Teacher Of The Year


Director: Jason Strouse Actors: Matt Letscher, Keegan-Michael Key, Sunny Mabrey Genres: Comedy Country: USA Release Year: 2014 Duration: 82 min Synopsis: Surrounded by the eccentric faculty of Truman High School, Mitch Carter wins the California Teacher of the Year award and immediately receives a tempting offer that may force him to leave his job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *